Tucson on my mind, Philly on my calendar…

Bead show bound!

EXTREMELY excited to get back to Tucson – so much so that I’ve decided to feed my craving by packing up and heading out to Philadelphia for the spring Beadfest tonight!  Something about being able to randomly find that ‘one-of-a-kind’ bead when you weren’t expecting it and meeting people with the same passions.  Looking over the seminar schedule for new and interesting projects  I can learn… Bags are packed, CAN’T WAIT!

2 thoughts on “Tucson on my mind, Philly on my calendar…

  1. Pingback: Surviving Tucson Series #1: The Tucson Experience – what it is and what it isn’t | BoudiccaNox

  2. Pingback: How to Survive the Tucson Bead Show | BoudiccaNox

Leave a Reply

