My tea, mighty me!

What is it about oolong tea that puts me into productivity high-gear?  Is it that zen moment you get when the baby’s sleeping and everything is finally quiet?  Is it the sugar rush from the giant dollop of honey I put in there?  Either way, I’m prying myself off of this keyboard and heading to the workshop, might end up with some awesome pieces like these green and red Swarovski bracelets from the last time I had my oolong rush… heck, I might even count seed beads!!!

CrystalBracelets

Crystal Rivoli bracelets

3 thoughts on “My tea, mighty me!

Leave a Reply

