There’s something happenin’ here…

Spring is over and summer is here – the house was clean; so of course I decided to tear it apart!  When Boopers was born I gave up my Bead Room so he could have a room of his own.  Now that he’s older and running around more the basement is getting cramped, and I would like my own space to create again.  After discussing it with my husband we decided that the garage would be a perfect place.  The only problem was:  it’s a garage!  So David (the best contractor ever!) came over to help us out.  He’s already put up the framing, and the dry wall is next.  Next comes some carpet and voila! Bead Room!  Stay tuned – for the before and after photos!

Oh and did I mention we tore out the kitchen too? Never a dull day!

IMG_4071 IMG_4076

Leave a Reply

