What the dog saw…

So… I’ll admit it: I’m not all that light or graceful.  Let’s be honest here – I’m a Mastiff.  Dainty just doesn’t figure into any part of my day.  But I SO want to be noticed!  The decision has been made, today is the day!  I’m gonna learn how to bead (big ol’ paws be damned)!  I deserve to feel pretty today, so I’m going to make me something that makes me feel pretty!  First off we should start with some of these beads over here…

I'm a beautiful snowflake!

So busted

 

One thought on “What the dog saw…

Leave a Reply

