www.boudiccanox.com – making it official

Not quite a year ago, my brother and I decided to take the leap and make a run at realizing a dream.  I’ve been beading for decades and though I knew the ins and outs of the business, I always wished it was more about making beautiful things and making people feel beautiful and less about making a buck.  The best way to do this, so it seemed, was to go out on my own – and with the support of family and an excellent group of friends we realized this dream.  We created BoudiccaNox with the intent of creating beautiful jewelry, lifelong friends and most of all, creating moments in peoples’ lives.  I’m happy to introduce our official website:  www.boudiccanox.com

Sincere thanks to everyone involved – we couldn’t have done it without you!

One thought on “www.boudiccanox.com – making it official

Leave a Reply

